Login or Register

User Login

Batting Honours

Year Batman Club
1978 Paul Johnston Ibis
1979 George Fenty Caversham
  George Stewart North Maidenhead
1980 John Marston Compton
1981 Charilie Brown West Ilsley
1982 Yaki Hassan Eton
1983 Geoff Granville Emmbrook
1984 Peter Hoare Frimley
1985 Chris Jacobs Yateley
1986 David Streak Farley Hill
1987 Trevor Claey Emmbrook
1988 Mike Elsam Littlewick Green
1989 Vic Pye Thatcham Town
1990 John Marston Compton
1991 David Finch Woodley
1992 Simon Massey Frimley
1993 Stefan Hothi Windsor & Eton
1994 Kevin Clifford Windsor & Eton
1995 Graham Nicholson Goring
1996 Gordon Morgan Wraysbury
1997 Simon Massey Frimley
1998 John Marston West Ilsley
1999 Russell Jeffries West Ilsley
2000 Stan Gopal Swindon NALGO
2001 Mark Richards Sonning
2002 Khalid Malik Sonning
2003 Thirulog Chander Yateley
2004 Asif Syed Cavaliers
2005 Phil Stephens Theale & Tilehurst
2006 Matthew Hammond Crown Wood
2007  James Wheeler Woodcote
2008 Will MacDonald Stoke Row
2009 Kasun Ranabuhu Grouse & Label
2010 Sandy Rodrigo Grouse & Label
2011 James Wheeler Woodcote
2012 Adam Davidson West Reading
2013 Shiva Murugan Sulhamstead & Upton

ECB Live Scores

ECB Live Scores

Latest scores from ecb.co.uk
  • Essex Eagles 324 vs Hampshire 319-9

  • Yorkshire Vikings 155-0 vs Derbyshire Falcons 151

  • England Women 92 vs India Women 87-6

ECB News

ECB Latest England News

  • Joe Root plans to continue "living my dream" by lining up for his first Test appearance on his home ground of Headingley.

  • New Zealand have confirmed Brendon McCullum will keep wicket in the second Investec Test, a decision that sees Martin Guptill recalled to bat at six.

  • Peter Such has stressed the importance of England not becoming complacent because they have three high-quality spinners at their disposal.

  • The ECB has unveiled a new and ambitious strategic plan which seeks to deliver successful England teams at all levels, to produce a vibrant domestic game as well as increasing and enthusing participation during 2014-17.

  • England selectors have named an unchanged 12-man squad for the second Investec Test against New Zealand commencing Friday May 24 at Headingley following the 170-run victory against New Zealand in the first Test at Lord’s.

You are here:
Joomla template by ByJoomla.com