Login or Register

User Login

Bowling Honours

Year Bowler Club
1978 Bill Bradfield Ibis
1979 Robert Wakefield North Maidenhead
1980 Brian Jempson West Ilsley
1981 Brian Jempson West Ilsley
1982 Matthew York Binfield
1983 Brian Maskell Welford Park
1984 Roger Field Littlewick Green
1985 Andy Michael Frimley
1986 John Marston Compton
1987 Andrew Mortimer Ibis
1988 Alan Hudson Kidmore End
1989 Ian Jackson Emmer Green
1990 Stuart Pearman West Ilsley
1991 Des Sussex Sandhurst
1992 Bill Tanner Frimley
1993 Sam Amin Frimley
  John Cook Cold Ash
1994 John Buller Goring
1995 Alan Larkcom Welford Park
1996 Gary Dunford Frimley
1997 Martin Coster St Sebastians
  Aaron Shallom Sandhurst
1998 Craig Adams Hawley
  Anthony Welsh Emmbrook
1999 Paul Vines Nettlebed
2000 Bob Williams Theale & Tilehurst
2001 Ghulam Abbas Sonning
  Bob Williams Theale & Tilehurst
2002 Ghulam Abbas Sonning
2003 Ghulam Abbas Sonning
2004 Ghulam Abbas Sonning
2005 John Clark Stoke Row
2006 Ghulam Abbas Sonning
2007 Nirav Upadhyay Crown Wood
2008 H Khan Ruislip Victoria
2009 Simon Coxwell Sandhurst
2010 Alan Mayers Peppard
2011 Mohammed Sarfraz Grosvenor
2012 Bob Hodson Mortimer West End
2013 Hafeez Ul-Wahab West Reading
  Taimoor Yousaf West Reading
  Anthony Clapham Sandhurst

ECB Live Scores

ECB Live Scores

Latest scores from ecb.co.uk
  • Zimbabwe 256 & 181 vs South Africa 397 & 44-1

  • England Lions 255-8 vs New Zealand A 225-3

  • Gloucestershire vs Lancashire Lightning

ECB News

ECB Latest England News

  • Joe Root plans to continue "living my dream" by lining up for his first Test appearance on his home ground of Headingley.

  • New Zealand have confirmed Brendon McCullum will keep wicket in the second Investec Test, a decision that sees Martin Guptill recalled to bat at six.

  • Peter Such has stressed the importance of England not becoming complacent because they have three high-quality spinners at their disposal.

  • The ECB has unveiled a new and ambitious strategic plan which seeks to deliver successful England teams at all levels, to produce a vibrant domestic game as well as increasing and enthusing participation during 2014-17.

  • England selectors have named an unchanged 12-man squad for the second Investec Test against New Zealand commencing Friday May 24 at Headingley following the 170-run victory against New Zealand in the first Test at Lord’s.

You are here:
Joomla template by ByJoomla.com