Login or Register

User Login

Fielding Honours

Year Fielder Club Dismissals
2002 Jason Lunnon Stoke Row 24
2003 Jason Lunnon Stoke Row 21
  Michael Vickers Mortimer West End 21
2004 John Gott Mortimer West End 20
2005 Phil Jenkins Theale & Tilehurst 18
2006 Michael Edwards Goring  
2007 Nathan Field Stratfield Turgis 18
2008 S Bhatti Grosvenor 20
2009 Ben Allen Bradfield 22
2010 Jamie Seward Sulhamstead & Ufton 22
2011 Qamar Abbas South East Reading 22
2012 Ian Millson Knowl Hill 17
2013 Ian Millson Knowl Hill 28 (22ct, 6st)

ECB Live Scores

ECB Live Scores

Latest scores from ecb.co.uk
  • Essex Eagles 324 vs Hampshire 319-9

  • Yorkshire Vikings 155-0 vs Derbyshire Falcons 151

  • England Women 92 vs India Women 87-6

ECB News

ECB Latest England News

  • Joe Root plans to continue "living my dream" by lining up for his first Test appearance on his home ground of Headingley.

  • New Zealand have confirmed Brendon McCullum will keep wicket in the second Investec Test, a decision that sees Martin Guptill recalled to bat at six.

  • Peter Such has stressed the importance of England not becoming complacent because they have three high-quality spinners at their disposal.

  • The ECB has unveiled a new and ambitious strategic plan which seeks to deliver successful England teams at all levels, to produce a vibrant domestic game as well as increasing and enthusing participation during 2014-17.

  • England selectors have named an unchanged 12-man squad for the second Investec Test against New Zealand commencing Friday May 24 at Headingley following the 170-run victory against New Zealand in the first Test at Lord’s.

You are here:
Joomla template by ByJoomla.com